SOUTHWARK COUNCIL

COUNCIL ASSEMBLY

WEDNESDAY 21 FEBRUARY 2024

NOMINATIONS FOR COUNCIL TAX SETTING COMMITTEE 2024

(INCLUDING CHAIR AND VICE-CHAIR)

7 places

	Labour (5)	Liberal Democrat (2)
1.	Cllr Stephanie Cryan (as Chair)	Cllr Rachel Bentley (as Vice-chair)
2.	Cllr Natasha Ennin	Cllr Irina von Wiese
3.	Cllr Sarah King	
4.	Cllr Martin Seaton	
5.	Cllr Kieron Williams	
Reserves		
	Labour	Liberal Democrat
1.		
2.		
3.		